‘Currently I Am’ Tag

My new job has been getting even more exciting, I got accepted into a school for my postgraduate Master’s program, and life has generally been going really well.

I am really grateful to God for his kindness towards me.

This is going to be quite a short post because, I’m going to be doing the ‘Currently I Am’ tag.

It’s a tag I’ve been seeing around a lot, and I decided to jump on the train. 

Enjoy πŸ˜€

CURRENTLY I AM –

Anticipating – Starting my postgraduate Master’s degree program in September πŸŽ“

Reading – Hideaway, a novel by Dean KoontzπŸ“˜

Listening to – How Can It Beβ€’ Lauren Diagle 🎡

Determined to – Add value in my place of work πŸ“ˆ

Admiring – Every single item on the Haute Signature Instagram page.

P. S: My birthday is in September, but I really wouldn’t mind an early birthday present 😊

Excited to – Have gotten a brand new phone.

Someone stole my phone last week Friday on my way home from work, and I got another one by Sunday (I love my Dad πŸ’–).

Appreciating – God’s extravagant love towards me!

Planning to – Resume my podcast at the end of the year, or early next year.

Anticipate guys!! πŸ˜€

Craving – Jollof Rice and Chicken from The Place πŸ›

Irritated by – How time seems to crawl when you’re at work😀

Can it be 5pm already?

Watching – The Leftovers.

Inspired by – Pastor Laju Iren. You can read through her blog here Laju Iren

Her weight-loss journey, her ministry, her fashion sense, her makeup game, her blog (I could go on and on).

Loving – How my hair is getting fuller and fuller πŸ’―

 

That will be all for now, because I really have to get back to work.

Have a lovely Thursday, or Friday (or whatever day of the week it is where you are).

 

With love,

Ihuoma.

12 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Congratulations!!! I tap into that annointing.

    Like

  2. Awww. Well done, lady!

    Like

  3. Congratulations on your masters program! How awesome it is when things come togetherπŸ˜ŠπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

    Like

  4. Congrats on getting admitted

    Like

  5. Congratulations on the postgrad… sorry for the phone that got stolen, I guess it paved way for a better phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. All things work together for our good. Have a blessed day

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

