Dear Diary

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017
I finally found a way to curb that almost 20minutes walk from BOC Gas at Oshodi to where I get a bus to Ojodu-Berger.

Although it was really good exercise, I just couldn’t deal walking for that long early in the morning.
……..

I had to buy a drink so that I could get change for my t fare.

Mtchewww, what a waste of 120 naira. I wonder why drivers claim to never have change for a thousand naira.

……..

My verse for the day was Psalm 119:9-11. It was exactly what I needed to see. Of recent, I have been seriously looking for how I could keep myself genuinely pure.

This verse came at the right time.

……..

Devotion at work today was taken from Ephesians 1:13-14. I will definitely study further.

……..

I started a new Bible plan today. Yaaay!!

Authentic Fellowship From James MacDonald

http://bible.com/r/8E

……..

Work is chilled today.

Although the WiFi is crawling today, and is really trying to get on my nerves, I have been able to get things done.

……..

I should go now.

……..

Bye Diary :* 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Lol for that change part. Those guys are forever frustrating.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

