Dear Diary

Thursday, April 20th, 2017

Ugh, can the gen guy hurry up? My laptop is off and my phone is at 36%!

……..

It rained today, and I’m squeezed in a ball on the sofa trying to warm myself up. Thank God I wore trousers today.

……..

Jeez, I’m squinting to read stuff on my phone :(. 

I thought I had left the glasses life when I oh-so-conveniently sat on my glasses and broke them last year.

Anyways, I refuse to go back to the torture of having the bridge of my nose hurt, headaches, or my glasses sliding down my nose.

Contacts maybe?

……..

We had the coolest discussion at work today. Relationships and the like. 

Tola asked me if I had been in a relationship before, and I had a genuinely surprised look on my face.

It was a hilarious question, because I remember being called a ‘man wrapper’, along with a host of other names sometime in the past.

Oh well.

……..

My sister finally got her place and paid today. 

*does the moonwalk*

Now I can latch unto her and eat free food at her house. Plus, I can finally leave my aunts house.

……..

I think the beans I ate some days ago is trying to mess with my stomach.

I’m here trying to let my farts come out in silent puffs.

LOL!!

……..

Finally, I learnt a very important lesson today.

BEFORE YOU TRY TO HOOK YOUR FRIEND UP WITH A MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITE SEX, FIND OUT EVERY SINGLE THING YOU CAN ON THE PERSON.

……..

It’s 4:34pm.

I should probably go home now.

Leave a Reply

